Team

Ing. Werner Peißig
CEO

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 6
Fax: +43 2955 71500 9
Skype: ARPD WP
w.peissig@arpeissig-dolder.at

Karin Pirker
order handling

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 8
Fax: +43 810 9554 287 901

k.pirker@arpeissig-dolder.at

Evelyn Peißig
order handling

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 7
Fax: +43 810 9554 035626

e.peissig@arpeissig-dolder.at

Veronika Behr
order handling

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 4
Fax: +43  810 9554 396817

v.behr@arpeissig-dolder.at

Ing. Christian Englisch
Export Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 5
Fax: +43 2955 71500 9
Mobil: +43 664 88447340
Skype: ARPD CE

c.englisch@arpeissig-dolder.at

Mag. Thomas Reichl
Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 3
Fax: +43 2955 71500 9
Mobil: +43 676 6833596
Skype: ARPD TR

t.reichl@arpeissig-dolder.at

Dietmar Schendl
Sales Engineer Coatings

Tel.: +43 2955 71500 5
Fax: +43 2955 71500 9
Mobil: +43 676 3884651
Skype: ARPD DS

d.schendl@arpeissig-dolder.at

Lisa Peissig
Team Assistant

Tel.: +43 2955 71500
Fax: +43 2955 71500 9

info@arpeissig-dolder.at

We are always close to you

sales area

You can contact our local representatives directly. Please click on the respective country for further information.

pick yourself, sometimes saving time and money …

You can pick-up your orders directly at our suppliers as well.
We will provide all necessary documents for your forwarder there.
We recommend following internet route planner: www.at.map24.com

 

 

Location A.R. Peißig-Dolder GmbH/Lager: KS Logistik GmbH – Untere Hauptstraße 3, A-2326 Lanzendorf [PDF]

Location Baerlocher Lingen

PDF

Location Baerlocher Unterschleißheim

PDF

Location Wunsiedel Mastertec

PDF

Location Sogis Italien

PDF

Location Reverte Spanien

PDF

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen